3151

Questions? Please contact us at info@knowingshe.com. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Tuesday - February 27
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - March 6
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - March 13
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - March 20
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - March 27
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - April 3
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - April 10
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - April 17
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - April 24
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - May 1
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - May 8
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - May 15
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - May 22
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - May 29
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - June 5
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - June 12
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - June 19
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - June 26
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - July 3
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - July 10
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - July 17
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - July 24
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - July 31
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - August 7
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - August 14
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann
Tuesday - August 21
11:15am
Chair-Assisted Yoga
  1 hour
Ann Steinemann

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


She Collective LLC Schedule